Islam aur Islami Iqdar Ka Tahfuz

Islam aur Islami Iqdaar Ka Tahafuz is a short Urdu book by Mufti Muhammad Khan Qadri. In fact we think that Islam is name of only five things…… but in real it means that Islam is based on five basic articles/faiths or orders, and then Islam explores itself on basis of these five articles i.e. Kalma, Namaz, Roza, Zkat and Hajj. Islam has two chapters in it as Chapter of Orders and Chapter Struggle. Here below a short discussion on the issue will entertain you about Islam and will help you in learning Islam and Islamic Values.

Read Online OR Click on Image
Previous articleHum Mutta Kiun Kartey Hain
Next articleIttehad Bain al Muslemeen (Waqat Ki Zarurat)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here